Stadium Name : Hüseyin Avni Aker
Manager Name : Ersun Yanal

Trabzonspor is a professional Turkish football club located in the city of Trabzon, Turkey. Formed in 1967 through a merger of several local clubs, Trabzonspor have won six Süper Lig championship titles.

Current : 212 Last Week : 469
Login join us Fan Club
Trabzonspor has 0 fans

Recent Highlights of Matches for Trabzonspor

No records are found.