Racing Club

Stadium Name : Estadio Juan Domingo Perón
Manager Name : Facundo Sava

Racing Club is an Argentine professional sports club based in Avellaneda, a city of Greater Buenos Aires. Founded in 1903, Racing has been historically considered one of the "big five" clubs of Argentine football. Racing currently plays in the Primera División, the top division of the Argentine league system. Racing has won the Primera División 17 times (with a record of seven consecutive championships between 1913 and 1919), apart from winning 12 National cups such as five Copa Ibarguren, four Copa de Honor Municipalidad de Buenos Aires and one Copa Beccar Varela.[2] Due to those achievements the team was nicknamed "La Academia" ("The Academy of Football") which still identifies the club and its supporters.

Current : 666 Last Week : 1021
Login join us Fan Club
Racing Club has 0 fans

Recent Highlights of Matches for Racing Club

No records are found.