Stadium Name : Sukru Saracoglu Stadium
Manager Name : Vítor Pereira

Fenerbahçe Spor Kulübü also known as Fenerbahçe or just Fener, was founded as a football club in 1907 in Istanbul, Ottoman Empire, by a group of local men; the club's name comes from Fenerbahçe of Istanbul. Fenerbahçe is a major multi-sports club and competes in football, basketball, volleyball, athletics, swimming, sailing, rowing, boxing and table tennis with many major honours won in each. Fenerbahçe is one of the most successful and best supported football teams in Turkey, having never been relegated to lower divisions, and currently competes in the Süper Lig and the Turkish Cup. It is nicknamed Sar? Kanaryalar (Turkish for "Yellow Canaries") and plays its home games at ?ükrü Saraco?lu Stadium in Kad?köy, Istanbul. Fenerbahçe has won 34 domestic trophies, including 19 Süper Lig titles, six Turkish Cups and 9 Turkish Super Cups. In international club football, Fenerbahçe has won one Balkans Cup trophy, which is marked as the first ever non-domestic trophy won by a Turkish club. In UEFA competitions, Fenerbahçe has reached the quarter-final in the 1963–64 season of the UEFA Cup Winners' Cup and in the 2007–08 season of the UEFA Champions League, their semi-final performance in the 2012–13 season of the UEFA Europa League is marked as their greatest achievement in European competitions.

Current : 637 Last Week : 83
Login join us Fan Club
Fenerbahce has 0 fans

Recent Highlights of Matches for Fenerbahce