A.C. Milan

Stadium Name : San Siro Stadium
Manager Name : Vincenzo Montella

Associazione Calcio Milan , commonly referred to as A.C. Milan or simply Milan, is a professional Italian football club based in Milan, Lombardy, that plays in Serie A. Milan was founded in 1899 by English lace-maker Herbert Kilpin and businessman Alfred Edwards among others. The club has spent its entire history, with the exception of the 1980–81 and 1982–83 seasons, in the top flight of Italian football, known as Serie A since 1929–30. With 18 officially recognised UEFA and FIFA titles, they are the third most successful club in the world in terms of number of international titles, together with Boca Juniors behind Real Madrid and Al Ahly, both with twenty titles. Milan has won a joint record of three Intercontinental Cups and one of its successor, the FIFA Club World Cup. Milan have also won the European Cup/Champions League on seven occasions, second only to Real Madrid. They have also won the UEFA Super Cup a joint record five times and the Cup Winners' Cup twice. Milan has won every major competition in which it has competed, with the exception of the Europa League (in this competition they have lost two semi-finals, in 1972 and 2002). Domestically, with 18 league titles, Milan is the joint-second most successful club in Serie A, behind Juventus (32 titles), along with local rivals Internazionale. They have also won the Coppa Italia five times, as well as six Supercoppa Italiana triumphs.

Current : 244 Last Week : 247
Login join us Fan Club
A.C. Milan has 0 fans

Recent Highlights of Matches for A.C. Milan